College Coach Home

This is our current roster of our not-yet committed players. To see the full list of our committed players, click here.

 Graduating Class of 2018

  • Taylor Lopez (Xaiver College Preparatory)
  • Taylor Pennington (Perry High School)
  • Misty McCall (Chaparral High School)
  • Saylor Shepard (Flagstaff Arts & Leadership Academy)
  • Savannah Griffiths (Basha High School)
  • Lexi Settle (Coconino High School)
  • Ellie Anthony (Xavier College Preparatory)

 Graduating Class of 2019

  • Lydia Rush (Xavier College Preparatory)
  • Makenna Fullford (Red Mountain High School)
  • Tatum Shuckhart (Desert Vista High School)
  • Tylar Garrett (Sandra Day O'Connor)
  • Lexi Sweeney (Arcadia High School)
  • Breanna Carrington (Perry High School)
  • Cassie Kuhler (Xaiver College Preparatory)
  • Lauren Lykens (Xaiver College Preparatory)
  • Taylor Pope (Sandra Day O'Connor)
  • Mikaela DiSalvo (Williams Field High School)
  • Ciara Eades (Desert Vista High School)
  • Victoria Frost (Pinnacle High School)
  • Piper Welch (Seton Catholic Preparatory)

 Graduating Class of 2020

  • Taryn Ames (Desert Vista High School)
  • Brooke Blutreich (Desert Vista High School)
  • Abby Converse (Xavier College Preparatory)
  • Analy Carbine (Xavier College Preparatory)
  • Ciella Harrison (Dana Hills High School)
  • Emma Poly (Campo Verde High School)
  • Alyssa Garber (Desert Mountain High School)

 Graduating Class of 2021

  • McKenzie Wise (High School)
  • Serena Turner (Xaiver College Preparatory)
  • Dylan Tilson (Notre Dame Preparatory)
  • Emily Riggins (High School)
  • Brooke Parker (Coconino High School)
  • Jelina Lynch (Cactus Shadows High School)
  • Katie Haas (Desert Vista High School)
  • Gabby Valadez (Perry High School)

 Graduating Class of 2022

  • Sydney Broadway
  • Katie Anthony

 Graduating Class of 2023

  • Sarah James
  • Kendall Murphy
  • Kaydon Meyers